The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Archived 2006 Calendar

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > 2006 Calendar > Staff and Honours
Site Index | Text Only
Waikcookie logout image

You are currently viewing the archived 2006 Calendar

Emeritus Professors

1980 P. W. Day MNZM MA NZ and Oxf HonD Waikato
1981 G. J. Schmitt CMG MA BCom NZ DPA Well FCA CMA
1985 J. G. Pendergrast MSc NZ PhD DIC Lond
1986 A. Zulauf DrRerNat Mainz PhD Lond
1988 J. D. McCraw MBE MSc NZ DSc Well FNZSSS CRSNZ
1988 W. T. Roy MA L'now FRAS FRSA
1990 J. T. Ward BSc(Econ) Lond MLitt Oxf PhD Lond
1990 R. Ziedins MA PhD Melb
1991 D. G. Bettison MA PhD Rhodes
1993 B. S. Liley MSc NZ PhD R'dg FInstP CPhys FNZIP
1993 I. A. McLaren MA NZ AM Chic PhD Well
1993 J. E. Ritchie MA DipEd PhD NZ FBPsS FNZPsS FAAA
1999 K. M. Mackay BSc Aberd PhD Camb CChem FRSC FNZIC
1999 B.V. Smith BCA Well ACA CMA
1999 F.W. Marshall MA NZ DU DipdeCultFrCont Paris OPA
2002 M.J. Selby BA(Hons) MA DipEd DSc Oxf DPhil Waikato

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato
Last modified: Mon Dec 19 15:05:17 2005

Page Generated: Tue Jun 19 20:17:22 2018
This page has been reformatted for printing