The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Archived 2006 Calendar

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > 2006 Calendar > Staff and Honours > Staff of the University
Site Index | Text Only
Waikcookie logout image

You are currently viewing the archived 2006 Calendar

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

On this page:

Daniel G. Zirker BA MA Montana PhD Alta

Deputy Dean/Associate Dean (Academic)
Janice Pilditch BA Massey MA DPhil Waikato

Associate Dean (Graduate & Postgraduate Studies)
Lynda Johnston BA Otago MSocSc PhD Waikato

Associate Dean (International)
Dov Bing BA HebrewUniversityJerusalem PhD Auck FRAS

Associate Dean (Research)
Lex Chalmers BA MA Auck PhD Brist

Faculty Manager
Claire Philbrick

Student Services and Registration Manager
Josephine Ashdown BA MA DipSLT Waikato

Lecturer (Shanghai)
R. H. Silcock BA MA Cant MEd Calg AM Stan PhD Lond DipT


Department of Humanities

General and Applied Linguistics

Geography, Tourism and Environmental Planning



Philosophy and Religious Studies

Political Science and Public Policy

Population Studies Centre


Screen and Media Studies

Societies and Cultures

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato
Last modified: Mon Nov 14 15:15:39 2005

Page Generated: Mon Aug 20 09:12:59 2018
This page has been reformatted for printing