The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Archived 2006 Calendar

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > 2006 Calendar > Staff and Honours > Staff of the University
Site Index | Text Only
Waikcookie logout image

You are currently viewing the archived 2006 Calendar

School of Education

On this page:

Professor Noeline Alcorn QSO BA Well MA Cant PhD Calif DipEd Massey DipT FNZEAS

Assistant Dean (Graduate Studies)
Associate Professor Wendy J. Drewery BA MA Auck DPhil DipEdSt Waikato

Assistant Dean (Mâori Education)
Professor Russell Bishop BA(Hons) Well MA PhD Otago DipEd Massey DipT

Assistant Dean (Teacher Education)
Brian Prestidge BA MA Cant DipT JP

Assistant Dean (Internationalisation)
Associate Professor Jan M. Robertson BEd MEd DPhil Waikato DipT

Assistant Dean (Resources)
John S. Graham BA MA Auck DipT

Te Kaiurungi
Fred K. Kana BA MA Waikato DipBiEd HDipT

Senior Research Fellow
Chris Knowles BSc(Hons) Brun MSc Kingston Poly PhD Lond

Manager - Dean’s Office
Melinda Ormond

Academic Manager
Deborah Oliver MSocSc Waikato


Arts and Language Education

Human Development and Counselling

Mathematics, Science and Technology Education

Policy, Cultural and Social Studies in Education

Professional Studies in Education

Sport and Leisure Studies

Centre for Continuing Education

Centre for Science and Technology Education Research

Centre for Teacher Education

Wilf Malcolm Institute of Educational Research

Services for Teachers in Schools

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato
Last modified: Mon Nov 14 15:23:07 2005

Page Generated: Mon Aug 20 09:12:54 2018
This page has been reformatted for printing