The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Archived 2006 Calendar

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > 2006 Calendar > Staff and Honours > Staff of the University
Site Index | Text Only
Waikcookie logout image

You are currently viewing the archived 2006 Calendar

Vice-Chancellor's Office

On this page:

Professor Roy Crawford BSc(Hons) PhD DSc Belf FIMechE FIMMM FREng

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Professor Peggy G. Koopman-Boyden CNZM BA MA DipEd Massey

Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research)
Professor Richard D. Bedford BA MA Auck PhD ANU FRSNZ

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Māori)
Professor Tamati Reedy BA MA Auck MA PhD Hawaii

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Public Affairs)
Professor Shirley R. Leitch MA PhD Auck

Pro Vice-Chancellor (International)
Professor Shayne P. Quick BAppSc FIT BEd VicInst MA W.Ont PhD OhioState

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Resources) and
Pro Vice-Chancellor (University of Waikato at Tauranga)

Associate Professor Alan M. Neilson BSocSc MSocSc Waikato MSc York(UK)

Head of the Vice-Chancellor's Department
Helen Pridmore BA Otago MA Cant PDLD USP


Alumni Office

Public Relations and Marketing

Research Office

University of Waikato Foundation

WEL Energy Trust Academy of Performing Arts

International Global Change Institute

Te Mātāhauariki Research Institute

Teaching and Learning Development Unit

Foundation Studies Centre

Language Institute

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato
Last modified: Mon Nov 14 15:12:56 2005

Page Generated: Mon Aug 20 09:13:02 2018
This page has been reformatted for printing