The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o WaikatoThe University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

Archived 2006 Calendar

To The University of Waikato Homepage Waikato Home > 2006 Calendar > Staff and Honours > Staff of the University
Site Index | Text Only
Waikcookie logout image

You are currently viewing the archived 2006 Calendar

Waikato Management School

On this page:

Professor M. J. Pratt BA(Hons) Sheff MComm Witw DCom SA ACA FCA

Professor, Māori Sustainable Enterprise
Tamati Reedy BA MA Auck MA PhD Hawaii

Adjunct Professor
Neil Richardson MCom NSW JD SouthernIllinois

Adjunct Professor Sustainable Enterprise
Kevin Roberts HonD Waikato

Academic Manager/Accreditation Manager
Rachel Williams DipComm Waikato

Director, Business Services
Dorothy Wales BSocSc MSocSc Waikato DipGuidCouns Massey

Executive Director, Research
Professor Delwyn N. Clark BSc Auck BMS DPhil Waikato

Executive Director, Information Technology
John Creek BSc Lond DipCompSc Waikato

Executive Director, Public Relations and Marketing
Sarah Knox BMS(Hons) Waikato APR

Executive Director, Academic
John Tressler BEc(Hons) JamesCook PhD Missouri

Executive Director, International
Associate Professor E. Weymes BSc(Hons) Leic PhD Cran

Associate Professor, Not-for-Profit Management
M. T. Humphries MSocSc DPhil DipMrkt Waikato

Assistant Lecturer, Not-for-Profit Organisations
Suzanne Grant BMS MMS Waikato

Lecturer (Shanghai)
Ajith Fernando BSc(Eng) Moratuwa MMS MBA PGCertBusRes Waikato

Senior Teacher (Zhejiang)
Chris Whalley BA Otago CTESOL Lond

Teacher (Zhejiang)
Sagano Duggan MA(Applied) Waikato





Management Communication

Management Systems


Strategy and Human Resource Management

Tourism and Hospitality Management

Centre for Executive Education

The University of Waikato - Te Whare Wananga o Waikato
Last modified: Mon Nov 14 15:26:52 2005

Page Generated: Mon Aug 20 09:12:56 2018
This page has been reformatted for printing